Facebook Page Twitter Flickr Images Southern Running Guide

Results & Prize Winners - 2016 Kent Coyote Marathon

Full results for the Kent Coyote Marathon on September 18th, 2016 (PDF)

  2016, Men
1st Paul Brennan (Trent Park Running Club)                2:48:43
2nd Stuart Mills (Uckfield Runners)                                  2:49:15
3rd Pete Woodward (Crowborough Runners)            2:52:31

  2016, Ladies
1st Heather Khoshnevis (Littledown Harriers RC)      3:36:03
2nd Natalie McCreath (Eastbourne Rovers AC)           3:48:29
3rd Sally Rowe (Denmead Striders)                                 3:56:38

 2016, Category winners
MV40 Andrew McKillop (St. Albans Striders)                    3:06:15
MV50 Colin Harper                                                                      3:16:29
MV60 David Lewis (100 Marathon Club)                              4:09:47
FV40 Tara East                                                                           3:59:55
FV50 Janet Cobby (New Eltham Joggers)                         3:58:41
FV60 Margaret Husein (Reading Joggers)                         4:59:11

Our race results are also published on  Power of 10  and  runbritainrankings.com.   To achieve such a listing requires a tarmac course, a certificate of accuracy for the distance and a UKA race permit. We've worked hard to bring all these elements to the event and proud your results now stand shoulder-to-shoulder with the biggest and best races in the UK.